Reinitialize TrilioVault

The Triliovault Appliance can be reinitialized, which will delete all workload related values from the TrilioVault database.

To reinitialize the TrilioVault Appliance do:

  • Login into the TrilioVault Dashboard

  • Click on "admin" in the upper right corner to open the submenu

  • Choose "Reinitialize"

  • Verify that you want to reinitialize the TrilioVault